The Parish Pastoral Council is a group of Lay people within the Parish who with the Priests are involved in pastoral and parish initiatives. They are involved in decision making, discussion and the organisation of Parish events.  They may also provide support to the other groups in the Parish at special times in the Church calendar eg. Lent, Easter & Christmas time.


Fr. Liam Rigney                      President
Chris Rowan                           Chairperson
Bernadette Prendergast  Secretary email:
Fr. Tim Hannon
Fr. Francis Mc Carthy
Natasha Geoghegan (Pastoral Worker)
Michael Foley
Tony Foley
Alison Mc Donald
Anne Mc Donnell Mc Grath
Tom Fogarty
Anne Mc Evoy
Wendy Joyce