The Parish of Athy is a registered charity in Ireland, under the auspices of the Archdiocese of Dublin: Charity No. CHY7424

The Finance Committee of the Parish is composed of the following members:

Ted Wynne Chairperson

Fr. Frank Mc Evoy

Fr. Tim Hannon

Fr. Francis McCarthy

Aine Egan Secretary

Mary O’Sullivan

Brian Madden

Michael McCormack